Posts Tagged ‘Evolved’

ARK: Survival Evolved Early Access

  • Tame, Train, & Ride Dinosaurs, in a living ecosystem!
  • Manage Food, Water, Temperature, and weather!
  • Harvest, Build Structures, Paint Items
  • Plant, Farm, and Grow
  • Build a Tribe, Explore, and Discover the mysteries of the ARK!

Product Description
As a man or woman stranded naked, freezing and starving on the shores of a mysterious island called ARK, you must hunt, harvest resources, craft items, grow crops, research technologies, and build shelters to withstand the elements. Use your cunning and resources to kill or tame the leviathan dinosaurs and other primeval creatures roaming the land, and team up with or prey on hundreds of other players to survive, dominate… and escape, in this unique first-person action-adventure survival experience!
Dinosaurs and creatures — over 35 currently — can be tamed using a challenging capture-&-affinity process, involving weakening a feral creature to knock it unconscious, and then nursing it back to health with appropriate food. Once tamed, you can issue commands to your Pet, which it may follow depending on how well you’ve tamed and trained it. Pets, which can continue to level-up and consume food, can also carry Inventory and Equipment such as Armor,… More >>

ARK: Survival Evolved Early Access

Be the first to comment - What do you think?  Posted by admin - February 9, 2017 at 1:04 pm

Categories: Download Games   Tags: , , ,

The Music of Video Games – Chapter 2: Halo: Combat Evolved Click here to watch The Music of Video Games HD [001] Scott Pilgrim vs. The World: The Game! The Music of Video Games – Chapter 2: Halo: Combat Evolved Chapter 002 in an ongoing series that offers a selection of musical tracks from various titles throughout gaming’s history. Halo: Combat Evolved Platform Featured: PC Developer: Bungie, Gearbox Publisher: Microsoft Game Studios Composers: Martin O’Donnell, Michael Salvator Year: 2003 Tracklist: 0:10 – Opening Suite 1:02 – Truth and Reconciliation Suite 3:38 – Perilous Journey 4:45 – On A Pale Horse 6:11 – Covenant Dance 7:51 – Rock Anthem For Saving The World 9:06 – The Maw Video provided by: For more info on the game, follow these links: Get the Halo: Combat Evolved Official Soundtrack here: – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – Follow Machinima on Twitter! Machinima Inside Gaming Machinima Respawn Machinima Entertainment, Technology, Culture FOR MORE MACHINIMA, GO TO: FOR MORE GAMEPLAY, GO TO: FOR MORE SPORTS GAMEPLAY, GO TO: FOR MORE TRAILERS, GO TO: FOR MORE MMO & RPG GAMEPLAY, GO TO: Tags: yt:quality=high Halo combat evolved UPC 882224444477 Bungie Software Microsoft Xbox 360 Xbox360 X360 console video game first-person shooter FPS 1st person Machinima

25 comments - What do you think?  Posted by admin - October 6, 2010 at 12:41 pm

Categories: General   Tags: , , , , , ,

Get Adobe Flash playerPlugin by wordpress themes